Pasar al contenido principal
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass


It’s Award Season And UFC FIGHT PASS Has Officially Nailed Down The Nominees. Which Fight, Promoter And More Gave Us The Best Of The Best In 2023?

The official nominees are in and the votes are being cast, but this time UFC FIGHT PASS went bigger and better. More nominees, more knockouts, more submissions than ever. Who is one step away from their 2023 UFC FIGHT PASS award?

Podcast of the Year:

The Lover and the Fighter

Gambler’s Perspective

3 Knockdown Rule

UFC Unfiltered

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | December 17-December 23, 2023

Poster of the Year:

LFA 151

Unified MMA 50

LUX 034

UAE Warriors 43

Cage Warriors 165

MORE 2023 AWARDS: The Upsets | The Submissions | The Newcomers

Storyline of the Year:

Badmatsyren Dorzhiev becoming a dual-promotion champion

Vic Gonzalez vs Nick Piccininni “Spoon-fed Wrestlers”

Campbell University and Army battle for “America’s Team” crown

Rob Watley conquers addiction and four-year layoff to become a CFFC champion

Folly of the Year:

Tracy Reeder breaks toes running into the crowd – Fury FC 83

Commentators not knowing each other’s names – Titan FC 83

Fighter knocks over cutwoman – A1 Combat 12

Walkout of the Year:

Roman Lopez – UWC 43

Myron Dennis – Fury FC 79

Juan Pablo Gonzalez – UWC 50

Dorian Ramos – UWC 43

Gerry Meusa – Combat FC 4

Subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS Today!

Nickname of the Year:

Myron “Lightskin Dynamite” Dennis Fury FC

Anthony “Fat Tony” Canzano – Fury FC

Shawn “The Brutal Noodle” Johnson – Unified MMA/CES MMA/Cage Warriors

Micah “The Super Jew” Haas – Tuf N Uff

“White Chocolate” Daniel Jones – Eternal MMA

FIGHT PASS Graduate of the Year:

Stephen Erceg

Marcus McGhee

Muhammad Naimov

Morgan Charriere

Chepe Mariscal

Interview of the Year:

Thomas Petersen – LFA 150

Carl Minus – Fury FC 76

Jimmy Wallhead/Rhys McKee – Cage Warriors 153

Charlie Campbell – CFFC 120

Nicky Rod – FPI 4

Badmatsyren Dorzhiev – CFFC 122

Robert Varricchio – CFFC 123

Robert Watley – CFFC 128

Nicky Rod – FPI 5

Upset of the Year:

Nayib Lopez over Ivan Valenzuela – LUX 030

Genil Francisco over Shamil Magomedov – UAE Warriors 36

Giannis Bachar over Carlo Pedersoli Jr. – Cage Warriors 154

Fedor Nikolov over Haisam Rida – FPI 4

Chris Earnest over Nate Lukez – Battle at Bragg

Submission of the Year:

Brandon Olson – A1 Combat 8: Kimura

Yemi Oduwole – CES 73: Peruvian Necktie

Taylor Mauldin – A1 Combat 12: Gogoplata

Dimas Chapa – Fury Challenger Series 4: Flying Triangle

Luis Elias – UWC 45: Calf Slicer

Luis Escudero – UWC 47: Flying Armbar

Ibrahim Al-Faqih Hassan – UAE Warriors 40: Buggy Choke

Ali Wasuk – BFL 76: Inverted Triangle Kneebar

An Tuan Ho – LFA 152: Kneebar

Knockout of the Year:

Bernardo Sopai – Fight Club Rush 15

Robelis Despaigne – Fury Challenger Series 7

Shamel Findley – CFFC 119

Alex Oliveira – Titan FC 82

Raul Zaragoza – LUX 033

Aboubakar Younousov – ARES 17

Trent Miller – CFFC 125

Luis Hernandez – Titan FC 83

Rodrigo Cossio vs Thiago Maldonado – FFC 70

Baris Adiguzel – Cage Warriors 162

Male Fighter of the Year:

Callum Walsh

Luis Elias

Nicky Rod

Badmatsyren Dorzhiev

Kody Steele


Female Fighter of the Year:

Taylor Mauldin

Stefi Cohen

Natalia Kuziutina

Event of the Year:

CFFC 117

FIGHT PASS Invitational 3

Cage Warriors 157

CFFC 125

Polaris 25

Cage Warriors 155

Fight of the Year:

Mohammad Yahya vs Souhil Tahiri - UAE Warriors 37

Mick Stanton vs Will Currie – Cage Warriors 151

Sunni Imhotep vs Jovidon Khojeaev – Cage Warriors 155

Andreas Gustafsson vs Toni Lampinen – FCR 16

Luke Riley vs Alexander Loof – Cage Warriors 160

Jordi Maya vs Erick Ruano – Budo Sento 17

Alexa Conners vs Elizabeth Schoder – CFFC 125

Who will get the call from TJ De Santis and Steve O on New Year’s Eve and take home the hardware? Find out by tuning in to Extra Rounds December 31, 2023!