Article

UFC Plans More Facebook Fights

UFC® CONTINUES TO BRING LIVE ACTION TO FACEBOOK®
 
LIVE BROADCAST-QUALITY STREAM THIS THURSDAY WILL FEATURE:

DANNY CASTILLO vs. JOE STEVENSON
CYRILLE DIABATE vs. STEVE CANTWELL

Click to see
Las Vegas, Nevada – The Ultimate Fighting Championship® is giving its fans yet another opportunity to watch live fights on Facebook®. UFC® officials announced today that two highly-anticipated clashes will be featured this Thursday, March 3, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Both fights will be streamed live and free at www.facebook.com/ufc.

The fights are: a lightweight collision between Danny “Last Call” Castillo and Joe “Daddy” Stevenson, as well as a light heavyweight clash between Cyrille Diabate and Steve Cantwell.

By simply “liking” the UFC Facebook page, fans will gain access to the live broadcast of the fights from the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky., home to Thursday’s UFC® Live card. The event’s main card will be broadcast on VERSUS at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

“Thursday is a great night for UFC fans, as we’ll have free fights on Facebook and VERSUS,” UFC President Dana White said. “There are some really good matchups on this card and as always, we’re excited to give UFC fans the chance to catch them for free.”
 

Medios

Reciente
Los peleadores mexicanos de UFC Salvador "Dodger" Montaño y Juan "Fenix" Puig, abren las puertas del gimnasio que los vio nacer como peleadores, Bonebreakers en la Ciudad de México para estas imágenes exclusivas. (Fotos por Wilson Fox)
31/10/2014
Vea el pesaje oficial de Invicta FC 9, en vivo en viernes 31 de octubre a las 4pm MEX/ 6pm ARG.
27/10/2014
Vea la pelea preliminar de TUF Latinoamérica entre Lonardo Morales vs Masio Fullen. Vea a Lonardo Morales pelear para llegar a la final de TUF Latinoamérica.
8/09/2014
Vea la pelea preliminar de TUF Latinoamérica entre Gabriel Benitez vs Diego Rivas. Vea a Gabriel Benitez pelear contra Leonardo Morales para llegar a la final de TUF Latinoamérica.
8/10/2014