Article

See UFC Ultimate Submissions Sat

SPIKE TV PRESENTS UFC ULTIMATE SUBMISSIONS

One Hour Special Premieres Saturday, December 11 at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Leading Into Spike TV’s LIVE “Video Game Awards 2010”
New York, NY, December 8, 2010 – Featuring some of the wildest tapout inducing submissions in the history of mixed martial arts, “UFC Ultimate Submissions” premieres this Saturday, December 11 at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT.  From arm bars to guillotines, this one hour special exhibits a wide range of locks and chokes performed by world class athletes at the highest level.  Submission artists bring a different kind of excitement in a sport where anything can happen.  The action is always on in the Octagon™ - and these fighters show off all the different ways to stop it.  Among the featured submissions are:

•    Georges St-Pierre defeating Matt Hughes via armbar at UFC 79.
•    BJ Penn submitting Joe Stevenson via rear naked choke at UFC 80.
•    Anderson Silva besting Travis Lutter via triangle choke at UFC 67.
•    Frank Mir forcing Brock Lesnar to tap out via kneebar at UFC 81.
•    Josh Koscheck defeating Anthony Johnson rear naked choke at UFC 106.

“UFC Ultimate Submissions” is followed immediately by the live premiere of Spike TV’s “Video Game Awards 2010” at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT.

sábado, octubre 25
6PM
MEX
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
La primera pelea semifinal de peso gallo se aproxima. Alejandro "El Diablito" Pérez se prepara para enfrentar a Marlon "Chito" Vera, sin embargo, este último no se encuentra bien de salud. ¿Qué pasará con él? No se pierda TUF Latinoamérica.
16/10/2014
UFC 179 Pelea Gratis: Phil Davis vs Alexander Gustafsson
16/10/2014
Vean el conteo regresivo a UFC 179 Aldo vs Mendes II, además los combates entre Phils Davis y Glover Teixeira y Diego Ferreira vs Beneil Dariush.
16/10/2014
El contendiente peso completo Fabricio Werdum pasea por las calles de Madrid donde alguna vez tuvo oportunidad de vivir.
17/10/2014