Find FUEL TV and other FOX channels" /> FUEL TV Schedules 24-hour New Year’s Day UFC Marathon | UFC ® - News
Article

FUEL TV Schedules 24-hour New Year’s Day UFC Marathon

FOX Sports officially kicks off the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) on FUEL TV January 1 with a 24-hour marathon of UFC programming featuring five show premieres.

Find FUEL TV and other FOX channels
In 2012, FUEL TV telecasts more than 2,000 hours of UFC programming, with more than 100 hours of live fights, weigh-ins, preliminary bouts, and pre- and post-fight shows. In the New Year, FUEL TV offers more UFC programming than any network has ever offered.

“On January 1, FUEL TV becomes the number-one television destination for UFC fans,"  says George Greenberg, FUEL TV Executive Vice President and General Manager.

For a complete listing of FUEL TV shows, go to: http://www.fuel.tv/schedule/. For more information, go to www.fuel.tv and www.fuel.tv/ufc.

To find out FUEL TV on your television, go to www.fuel.tv/getfueltv, or call 877-4 FUEL-TV.

FUEL TV Schedule UFC 24-hour New Year’s Day Marathon


January 1, midnight ET/9 pm PT * 8 am ET/5 am PT * 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
UFC Reloaded 1 (UFC 79 Nemesis)
Missed that one Pay-Per-View everyone's always talking about? Not to worry because FUEL TV is bringing you some of the biggest and most memorable events in UFC history, featuring exclusive, never-before-seen, footage and much, much more. You may know the result, but the epic battles on “UFC Reloaded” will keep you on the edge of your seat. There will be 14 episodes in 2012.

January 1, 3 am ET/midnight PT * 11 am ET/8 am PT * 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
UFC Bad Blood: Liddell vs. Ortiz
Once friends, now bitter enemies. UFC superstars Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell and "The Huntington Beach Bad Boy" Tito Ortiz waged intense battles in and out of the Octagon. The 90-minute special “UFC Bad Blood: Liddell vs. Ortiz,” gives an all-access look at the epic feud forged in heated competition over the UFC Championship, and fueled by personal conflict outside of the cage. Through new, exclusive interviews, rare behind-the-scenes footage, and hard-hitting action from their historic fights, you can re-live the rivalry that helped launch the Ultimate Fighting Championship into the mainstream and made Chuck Liddell and Tito Ortiz household names that will be forever linked.

January 1, 4:30 am ET/1:30 am  PT * 12:30 pm ET/9:30 am PT * 8:30 am ET/5:30 am PT
UFC Champion's Roundtable with Jay Glazer
In this FUEL TV produced half-hour special, Jay Glazer chats all things UFC with current and past champions Jon "Bones" Jones, Frank Mir, Chuck Liddell and Forrest Griffin. Watch this intimate discussion about the UFC's meteoric rise, what it means to be a champion and many other topics.

January 1, 5 am ET/2 am PT * 1 pm ET/10 am PT * 9 pm ET/6 pm PT
UFC Unleashed®
“UFC Unleashed®” features the best fights from the UFC vault! With 12, one-hour specials over 2012, “UFC Unleashed®“ brings viewers the big names and epic battles they want to see.

January 1, 6 am ET/3 am PT * 2 pm ET/11 am PT * 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
UFC Ultimate Knockouts™
“UFC Ultimate Knockouts™“ brings viewers the greatest knockouts in MMA history, delivered by fighters who refuse to leave results in the hands of the judges ... or even allow their opponent a chance to tap out. In this two-hour special, these warriors seek not just to win, but to dominate … with one devastating strike!


Medios

Reciente
En menos de tres minutos Chad Mendes demolió a Ricardo Lamas e inició su camino de vuelta a la contienda titular. Vea al contentiente número 1 de las 145 Chad Mendes, enfrentar a Conor McGregor por el título interino de la división en UFC 189.
1/07/2015
El veterano Frank Mir le apaga las luces con un imppresionante KO a Bigfoot Silva. Vea a Mir enfrentar a Todd Duffee en la pelea estelar de UFC Fight Night San Diego..
30/06/2015
Todd Duffee regresó al octágono en UFC 181 ante Anthony Hamilton, aunque su pelea fue corta. Duffee se enfrenta a Frank Mir en el evento estelar de UFC Fight Night San Diego, el miércoles 15 de julio.
29/06/2015
Quienes se enfrentan por los campeonatos en UFC 189, Conor McGregor, Chad Mendes, Robbie Lawler y Rory MacDonald, dan declaraciones sus sus peleas en vivo el 1 de julio a las 4pm MEX/6pm ARG.
30/06/2015