Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 17 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Saturday, August 17

UFC Fight Night online prelims - 4:30/1:30PM ET/PT
Live here and on YouTube and Facebook everywhere outside Brasil
Brasil - Combate

Televised prelims - 6/3PM ET/PT
On FOX Sports 1 in the US - (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes delayed starting at 7/4PM - ET/PT
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FOX Sports
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else

Televised main card - 8/5PM ET/PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Aug 18 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else


Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card- approximately 11:30 pm ET/8:30 pm PT

Medios

Reciente
Watch the post-fightMira la conferencia de prensa en vivo al término del evento. press conference live following the event.
24/02/2018
Tecia Torres nos habla de su pelea en UFC Orlando ante Jessica Andrade y la importancia de esta rival.
23/02/2018
De origen mexicano, Alex Perez nos habla de lo que disfruta de México en cada visita. Mira a Alex en las prelims de UFC Orlando por UFC FIGHT PASS
23/02/2018
De visita en la Ciudad de México, Martin Bravo aprovechó para hacerse un tatuaje y las cámaras de Fit & Love captaron todo.
23/02/2018