Article

Fight Day Live Stream and Broadcast Schedule

The UFC 164 Online Prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 31 at 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT - read below for more streams for that event.
Saturday, August 31


UFC 164 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC 164 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 1 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 164: Harley-Davidson Hometown Throwdown main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
TDN - Mexico
Combate – Brazil
Golden - Latin America
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports 1 - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Sep 1 at 22:45
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
Orange Sport - Poland
GSP TV - Romania
SPORT 5 - Israel
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else


Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT



domingo, mayo 29
8PM
MEX
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
México pone a dos de sus representantes en el octágono a enfrentarse el uno al otro en UFC 201. Erik "Goyito" Pérez y Francisco "Cisco" Rivera se unen a esta cartelera. Mira los detalles del combate en Minuto UFC.
24/05/2016
El UFC tendrá una conferencia de prensa telefónica con las estrellas del evento estelar y co estelar de UFC 199 el Jueves 26 de mayo a las 4:30pm MEX/6:30pm CHI.
24/05/2016
Michael Bisping ganó la pelea más importante de su carrera cuando derrotó a Anderson Silva frente a su público en Londres. Vean a Bisping ir por el título peso medio en UFC 199 frente a Luke Rockhold el 4 de Junio.
20/05/2016
En el regreso de Dominick Cruz al Octágono, se enfrentó contra el entonces campeón TJ Dillashaw para recobrar su título. Mira a Cruz defender su título frente a Urijah Faber en UFC 199 el Sábado 4 de junio en vivo or Pay-Per-View.
23/05/2016