Article

New Show Featuring Jon Jones

SPIKE TV TO PREMIERE UFC® PRESENTS JON JONES: IN THE MOMENT THURSDAY, MARCH 17 at 11 p.m. ET/PT
New York, NY, March 14, 2011 – Spike TV will premiere UFC® Presents Jon Jones: In the Moment on Thursday, March 17 at 11 p.m. ET/PT. Chronicling the life of rising UFC superstar Jon Jones, this half-hour special showcases the 23-year-old’s journey to a shot at light heavyweight champion Mauricio“Shogun” Rua this Saturday at UFC 128.

Nicknamed “Bones,” the New York native has taken the sports world by storm thanks to his uncanny athleticism and endearing personality. In this all-access program, fans can follow him every step of the way as he gears up for Saturday’s epic showdown with one of the sport’s true legends.  

From his training camp to his family life, from New Mexico to New York, viewers get an inside look at the man in his defining moment, when the limitless potential of great talent meets the relentless pressure of great expectations.  

The show is produced in near real time, from the subject’s point-of-view, with no narration.  

UFC® 128: SHOGUN vs. JONES airs LIVE on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, March 19 at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT. Free prelim bouts will be shown on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT

Watch Past Fights

Medios

Reciente
UFC weigh-in at The Frank Erwin Center on November 21, 2014 in Austin, Texas. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
21/11/2014
Vea el pesaje oficial de UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson, en vivo el viernes 21 de noviembre a las 4pm MEX/7pm ARG.
13/11/2014
Un campeón que sin ser derrotado pierde su título. Una estrella que su luz se atenúa, pero vuelve abrillar con más fuerza. Un guerrero que pelea solo contra sí mismo, es la historia que nos trae Futuras Leyendas: Dominick Cruz.
21/11/2014
Edgar, Swanson y demás han subido a la balanza. Vea UFC Fight Night Austin el sábado 22 de noviembre a partir de las 6pm MEX/9pm ARG, en vivo por UFC Network.
21/11/2014