UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT." /> UFC 127 Weigh-In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 127 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for this weekend’s UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.
MAIN EVENT
Jon Fitch (170) vs BJ Penn (169)

PPV
Jorge Rivera (185) vs Michael Bisping (185)
Dennis Siver (156) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Brian Ebersole (170)
Chris Camozzi (185) vs Kyle Noke (184)

ION/UFC.TV PRELIMS
Ross Pearson (155) vs Spencer Fisher (154)
James Te Huna (205) vs Alexander Gustafsson (205)
Nick Ring (185) vs Riki Fukuda (185)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Tom Blackledge (205) vs Anthony Perosh (205)
Tiequan Zhang (146) vs Jason Reinhardt (145)

PRELIMS
Chris Tuchscherer (261) vs Mark Hunt (263)
Curt Warburton (156) vs Maciej Jewtuszko (155)

Medios

Reciente
Diferentes especialistas en UFC y MMA dan su opinión sobre los combates a efectuarse el 11 de Julio en UFC 189 entre Chad Mendes y Conor McGregor por el título peso pluma y Robbie Lawler vs Rory MacDonald por el título peso welter.
2/07/2015
McGregor se desplaza a Los Angeles para una entrevista en Conan. Mendes descubre que su numero telefonico se ha hecho publico. Mas tarde, McGregor regresa a Las Vegas, mienstras que Mendes se burla de su entrevista en TV. (Audio en ingles)
4/07/2015
Conor McGregor y Chad Mendes intercambian palabras durante la conferencia telefonica de medios. McGregor continua su entrenamienti, mientras que Mendes se prepara con su mentor: Urijah Faber. (Audio en ingles)
2/07/2015
Frank Mir es especialista en sometimientos, sin embargo prueba que su golpeo es una arma letal tambien y pone a dormir al peligroso Mirko Cro Cop. Vea a Mir enfrentarse a Todd Duffee en la pelea estelar de UFC Fight Night San Diego.
1/07/2015