Article

How to Watch Fight Night Natal

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs Henderson 2
Fight Night Natal Early Prelims - 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 8pm GMT

Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Fight Night Natal Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9pm GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked  
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet 360

Central/South America

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports

Europe/Middle East/ Africa

UK/Ireland - BT Sport 2
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

Fight Night Natal Main Card - 7pm ET/ 4pm PT / 11pm GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Brazil, Australia, Sweden, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan and India – Blocked
Latin America - PPV on UFC.TV
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings


North America
US  - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Canada - TVA Sports

Central/South America

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FOX Sports and FUEL TV
Philippiens - Balls and ABS CMB Sport and Action
New Zealand - Sky Sports
Japan - FOX Sports
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
India - SONY Six
Mongolia - Sansar HD
American Samoa - Fox Sports Asia
Brunei - Fox Sports Asia
Cambodia - Fox Sports Asia
China - Fox Sports Asia
Cook Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Fiji - Fox Sports Asia
French Polynesia - Fox Sports Asia
Futuna Island - Fox Sports Asia
Hong Kong - Fox Sports Asia
Indonesia - Fox Sports Asia
Kiribati Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Laos - Fox Sports Asia
Macau - Fox Sports Asia
Malaysia - Fox Sports Asia
Micronesia - Fox Sports Asia
Mynamar - Fox Sports Asia
Nauru - Fox Sports Asia
New Caledonia - Fox Sports Asia
Niue - Fox Sports Asia
N. Mariana Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Papau New Guinea - Fox Sports Asia
Pitcairn - Fox Sports Asia
Palau - Fox Sports Asia and PNCC
Singapore - Fox Sports Asia
Solomon Islands - Fox Sports Asia
South Pacific Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Tahiti - Fox Sports Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports Taiwan
Thailand - Fox Sports Asia
Tokelau - Fox Sports Asia
Tonga - Fox Sports Asia
Tuvalu - Fox Sports Asia
Vanuatu - Fox Sports Asia
Vietnam - Fox Sports Asia
Wallis - Fox Sports Asia
Western Samao - Fox Sports Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 2
Croatia - Fight Channel
Sweden - CMORE TV4
Norway - CMORE
Finland - MTV MaxX
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
Portugal - SportTV
Romania - GSP TV
Israel - Sport 5
France - RTL9 - Delayed airing March 30 at 22:30
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
sábado, octubre 1
10PM
MEX
Portland, Oregon

Medios

Reciente
Mira el pesaje oficial de UFC Fight Night Portland, en vivo el viernes 30 de septiembre a las 6pm MEX/8pm CHI desde el PT Oregon Convention Center in Portland, Oregon.
30/09/2016
Luego de su participación en The Ultimate Fighter 24, el mexicano Brandon Moreno está listo para su debut en UFC, ante el rankeado número 9 de los pesos mosca, Louis Smolka. Mira la historia de fondo a su primera pelea en el octágono.
29/09/2016
El combate entre el mexicano Leo Rodríguez y el tico Walter Zamora fue intenso en la ronda de cuartos de final de TUF Latinoamérica 3. Mira los momentos de más acción.
28/09/2016
El peruano Claudio Puelles y el mexicano Pablo Sabori, salieron a matarse cuando se enfrentaron en la pelea de cuartos de final de The Ultimate Fighter Latinoamérica 3. Mira los mejores momentos.
28/09/2016