stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card." /> Fight Week Live Stream Schedule | UFC ® - News
Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader prelims will stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Wednesday, September 4

UFC Fight Night online prelim - 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook - Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC Fight Night televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader main card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - TDN
LATAM - Golden
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Sep 8th at 23:00
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)

domingo, mayo 29
8PM
MEX
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
Muchos duelos interesantes se vienen el domingo 29 de mayo en UFC Fight Night Las Vegas, donde Thomas Almeida y Cody Garbrandt se enfrentan. Un ex-campeón también toma el reto de subir de categoría. Ve Minuto UFC.
25/05/2016
México pone a dos de sus representantes en el octágono a enfrentarse el uno al otro en UFC 201. Erik "Goyito" Pérez y Francisco "Cisco" Rivera se unen a esta cartelera. Mira los detalles del combate en Minuto UFC.
24/05/2016
El UFC tendrá una conferencia de prensa telefónica con las estrellas del evento estelar y co estelar de UFC 199 el Jueves 26 de mayo a las 4:30pm MEX/6:30pm CHI.
24/05/2016
Michael Bisping ganó la pelea más importante de su carrera cuando derrotó a Anderson Silva frente a su público en Londres. Vean a Bisping ir por el título peso medio en UFC 199 frente a Luke Rockhold el 4 de Junio.
20/05/2016