Article

Fight Night Glasgow official weigh-in results

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

Main Event – Five round bout

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 

Main Card - 3PM / 12PM ETPT

Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND - JULY 15:  Cynthia Calvillo poses on the scale during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow on July 15, 2017 in Glasgow, Scotland. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC)

Stevie Ray (155) vs Paul Felder (155)

Jack Marshman (185) vs Ryan Janes (185)

Khalil Rountree Jr (205) vs Paul Craig (204)

James Mulheron (240) vs Justin Willis (264)

RELATED: Watch - Fight Night Glasgow: Gunnar Nelson vs Santiago Ponzinibbio - Main Event Preview

FS1 Prelims – 1PM / 10AM ETPT

Danny Roberts (170) vs Bobby Nash (170)

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs Neil Seery (125)

Charlie Ward (169) vs Galore Bofando (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 12PM / 9AM ETPT

Brett Johns (135) vs Albert Morales (134)

Leslie Smith (135) vs Amanda Lemos (134)

*Calderwood missed weight, she will be fined with 20% of her purse and the fight will go on as planned. 

Related: Read - On The Rise: Glasgow Edition

sábado, enero 27
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Charlotte, North Carolina

Medios

Reciente
Daniel Cormier has his kids play as his character in the new EA UFC 3 game. Volkan Oezdemir and Francis Ngannou sweat it out in the workout rooms. Stipe Miocic spends his Thursday evening in an ice bath. Ngannou gets his 'do touched up.
20/01/2018
El ex campeón peso completo Cain Velasquez analiza la pelea estelar peso completo de UFC 220 entre Stipe Miocic y Francis Ngannou y habla de su regreso.
Miocic soporta las burlas de sus compañeros de equipo. Volkan se apega a su rutina de entrenamiento, Cormier se sumerge en su recorte de peso. Ngannou se encuentra con Joel Embiid. Las tensiones aumentan en el día de los medios de UFC 220.
19/01/2018
Jeremy Stephens ya está listo para volver a protagonizar otra pelea estelar. Conoce los detalles de su combate y además, entérate cómo Amanda Nunes es noticia.
19/01/2018