Article

TUF Coach Dominick Cruz to be Pace Car Driver

UFC® CHAMP DOMINICK CRUZ
KICKING OFF THIS SEASON’S THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER® LIVE IN HIGH GEAR
AS HONORARY PACE CAR DRIVER AT THE SUBWAY FRESH FIT 500™
 
Race to air Sunday, March 4 at 2:30 p.m. ET on FOX
LAS VEGAS – The Ultimate Fighting Championship®’s bantamweight champion, and one of this season’s The Ultimate Fighter® Live coaches, Dominick Cruz, is headed to Phoenix to act as Honorary Pace Car Driver for the SUBWAY Fresh Fit 500™ on Sunday, March 4 at Phoenix International Raceway.
 
The champ will participate in pre-race ceremonies and will make appearances onsite at PIR. The race is slated to air at 2:30 p.m. ET on FOX.
  
Cruz then heads back to Las Vegas to kick off his newest challenge as head coach of Team Cruz on the upcoming season of The Ultimate Fighter® Live, premiering on FX on March 9, with a special two-and-a-half-hour LIVE premiere airing at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, and tape-delayed on the Pacific and Mountaintime zones at 9 p.m. PT/10 p.m. MT.
 
Additional information on race weekend activities is available on Phoenix International Raceway’s official website at www.phoenixraceway.com.
 

Watch Past Fights

Medios

Reciente
Entérate de la cantidad de peleadores latinos quienes entran pronto al octágono. Además, ¿Qué pasó con Henry Cejudo durante uno de los incendios de California? Aquí te contamos.
17/10/2017
La locura de Donald Cerrone choca contra la energía de Darren Till el sábado 21 de octubre en UFC Fight Night Gdansk. Mira lo que se viene en esta cartelera que podrás ver en vivo en horario especial.
16/10/2017
Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone estelariza Fight Night Gdansk contra la joven estrella invicta Darren Till. Mira el evento por UFC FIGHT PASS, Fighting Sports Network y FOX sports el Sábado 21 de octubre.
13/10/2013
Este fin de semana podrás disfrutar gratis de un evento en vivo y prepararte para lo que trae UFC FIGHT PASS para la próxima semana. Conoce la información en Minuto UFC.
13/10/2017