www.ufcfightclub.com.

" /> Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today | UFC ® - News
Article

Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

3 pm ET/noon PT: Live Ustream Fighter Q&A from Prudential Center
At approximately 3pm ET, and immediately following the UFC Fight Club Q&A session, we will be hosting a live stream from the venue floor as fighters arrive for the weigh-in. We will be hosting interviews with fighters and trainers as well as taking questions from Twitter.com/UFC. Watch the Ustream on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/ufc.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 111 Official Weigh-in
Fighters hit the scales at 4 pm ET from the Prudential Center -- watch live and free at UFC.COM/live, UFC BACKSTAGE CAMS, UFCFIGHTCLUB.COM (members only) or MMA Fanhouse. All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users 

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Medios

Reciente
Mira a Donald Cerrone continuar su éxito en los pesos welter al noquear a Rick Story. No te pierdas a Cerrone enfrentar a Jorge Masvidal en la co-estelar de UFC Fight Night Denver, el 28 de enero en UFC Network.
17/01/2017
No se soportan y van a pelear. UFC 209 se pone intenso, con los combates estelar y co-estelar, donde se disputan dos cinturones. Mira la confrontación entre los peleadores y compra tus boletos para este evento.
20/01/2017
Mira a Jorge Masvidal dar la sorpresa al hacer rendir al sometedor Michael Chiesa. Masvidal se enfrenta a Donald Cerrone en la pelea co-estelar de UFC Fight Night Denver el 28 de enero, en vivo por UFC Network.
20/01/2017
Mira a Julianna Peña coronarse ganadora de The Ultimate Fighter 18 al vencer a Jessica Rakoczy. Peña se enfrenta a Valentina Shevchenko en la pelea estelar de UFC Fight Night Denver el 28 de enero.
20/01/2017