Article

UFC Live Weigh-in Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Sunday’s UFC Live: Hardy vs. Lytle event.
UFC Live, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Chris Lytle, and the lightweight showdown between Jim Miller and Ben Henderson, airs live on VERSUS from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the entire slate of UFC Live prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

Main Event
Chris Lytle (170.5) VS Dan Hardy (*170)

Ben Henderson (156) VS Jim Miller (155.5)
Donald Cerrone (156) VS Charles Oliveira (155)
Duane Ludwig (170.5) VS Amir Sadollah (170)

Jared Hamman (185) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Eddie Wineland (136) vs Joseph Benavidez (135.5)
Kyle Noke (185) VS Ed Herman (186)
Ronny Markes (205) VS Karlos Vemola (205.5)
Alex Caceres (146) vs Jimy Hettes (145.5)
TJ O’Brien (155.5) VS Cole Miller (155.5)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Jacob Volkmann (156)
Jason Reinhardt (135) VS Edwin Figueroa (136)

* Hardy made weight on his second try after initially weighing in at 171.5

Medios

Reciente
El campeón de los pesos semi-completos de UFC Daniel Cormier habló sobre su revancha contra Jon Jones en UFC 197 en el MGM Grand Garden de Las Vegas. Los boletos para este evento saldrán a la venta el 4 de marzo.
9/02/2016
El retador de las 125 libras tiene planeado celebrar su cumpleaños peleando por comtra el campeón de la división por el oro de UFC. Conozca además cómo ponerse en forma desde su casa viendo UFC Network.
9/02/2016
Anderson Silva acababa con Vitor Belfort en UFC 126 con uno de los nocauts más épicos en la historia del UFC. Revivan este KO y vean a Silva vs. Michael Bisping en UFC NETWORK y FIGHT PASS el Sábado 27 de Febrero.
26/01/2016
Michael Bisping y Yoshihiro Akiyama se enfrentaron en UFC 120 y ganaban el bono a Pelea de la Noche. Vean a Bisping enfrentar a Anderson Silva en Fight Night London el 27 de Febrero por UFC NETWORK y UFC FIGHT PASS.
2/02/2016