Article

UFC® Fight Club Members - Watch the Q&A with TUF winner Ryan Bader LIve

 

UFC® Fight Club members can log in to their account to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring Ryan Bader, who was the light heavyweight winner of the The Ultimate Fighter® Team Nogueira vs Team Mir. The Q&A starts at 3pm ET/Noon PT, followed by the UFC® Fight Night™ fighter weigh-in at 5pm ET/2pm PT. While logged in, you can chat with other members.

Members will also be able to log in Friday, September 18, at 3pm ET/Noon PT to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring with Tito Ortiz.

All fans can watch the weigh-in LIVE online on UFC.com/LIVE at at 5pm ET/2pm PT 

All weigh-in streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Medios

Reciente
Mira a Donald Cerrone continuar su éxito en los pesos welter al noquear a Rick Story. No te pierdas a Cerrone enfrentar a Jorge Masvidal en la co-estelar de UFC Fight Night Denver, el 28 de enero en UFC Network.
17/01/2017
No se soportan y van a pelear. UFC 209 se pone intenso, con los combates estelar y co-estelar, donde se disputan dos cinturones. Mira la confrontación entre los peleadores y compra tus boletos para este evento.
20/01/2017
Mira a Jorge Masvidal dar la sorpresa al hacer rendir al sometedor Michael Chiesa. Masvidal se enfrenta a Donald Cerrone en la pelea co-estelar de UFC Fight Night Denver el 28 de enero, en vivo por UFC Network.
20/01/2017
Mira a Julianna Peña coronarse ganadora de The Ultimate Fighter 18 al vencer a Jessica Rakoczy. Peña se enfrenta a Valentina Shevchenko en la pelea estelar de UFC Fight Night Denver el 28 de enero.
20/01/2017