Article

UFC 124 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 124 event. UFC 124, which is headlined by the welterweight championship bout between Georges St-Pierre and Josh Koscheck, and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Sean McCorkle, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to www.UFC.com/live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see two live UFC 124 preliminary bouts.

Main Event – UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre (170) vs Josh Koscheck (169)

PPV
Stefan Struve (253) vs Sean McCorkle (264)
Joe Stevenson (155.5) vs Mac Danzig (156)
Thiago Alves (171) vs John Howard (171)
Charles Oliveira (153.5) vs Jim Miller (155)

UFC.COM PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (185.5) vs Dan Miller (184.5)
Mark Bocek (155.5) vs Dustin Hazelett (155)

PRELIMS
Rafael Natal (185) vs Jesse Bongfeldt (185.5)
Sean Pierson (170.5) vs Matt Riddle (170.5)
Ricardo Almeida (170.5) vs TJ Grant (170)
John Makdessi (155) vs Pat Audinwood (156)
domingo, mayo 29
8PM
MEX
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
The Ultimate Fighter: team Joanna vs Team Claudia ha sido dominado por los pupilos de la retadora. No te pierdas el capítulo de estreno y la repetición de los episodios anteriores.
20/05/2016
Thomas Almeida se mantuvo invicto cuando noqueó a Anthony Birchak el noviembre pasado. Almedia de enfrenta a Cody Garbrandt en la pelea estelar de UFC Fight Night Las Vegas el domingo 29 de mayo.
18/05/2016
El tapatío Álvaro Herrera y actualmente es peleador en la liga de más prestigio en el mundo: UFC. Álvaro, combate en la categoría wélter y contó en exclusiva a C7 que no le fue fácil llegar a donde se encuentra.
20/05/2016
La bandera de Inglaterra una vez tratará de elevarse en territorio Estadounidese cuando Michael Bisping enfrente a Luke Rockhold en la pelea estelar de UFC 199. Ve Minuto UFC para información de nuevos combates.
19/05/2016