Article

UFC 123 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 123 event. UFC 123, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Lyoto Machida, and the welterweight rubber match between Matt Hughes and BJ Penn, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Palace at Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, Michigan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 123 preliminary bouts.

Main Event
Lyoto Machida (205) VS Quinton Jackson (205)

PPV
BJ Penn (169) VS Matt Hughes (169)
Tim Boetsch (205) VS Phil Davis (205)
Joe Lauzon (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)
Maiquel Falcao (185) VS Gerald Harris (185)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Brian Foster (170) VS Matt Brown (170)
Mark Munoz (185) VS Aaron Simpson (185.5)

PRELIMS
Dennis Hallman (170) VS Karo Parisyan (170)
Edson Barboza (155) VS Mike Lullo (155)
TJ O’Brien (155) VS Paul Kelly (155)
Nik Lentz (155) VS Tyson Griffin (155)

domingo, mayo 29
8PM
MEX
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
Muchos duelos interesantes se vienen el domingo 29 de mayo en UFC Fight Night Las Vegas, donde Thomas Almeida y Cody Garbrandt se enfrentan. Un ex-campeón también toma el reto de subir de categoría. Ve Minuto UFC.
25/05/2016
México pone a dos de sus representantes en el octágono a enfrentarse el uno al otro en UFC 201. Erik "Goyito" Pérez y Francisco "Cisco" Rivera se unen a esta cartelera. Mira los detalles del combate en Minuto UFC.
24/05/2016
El UFC tendrá una conferencia de prensa telefónica con las estrellas del evento estelar y co estelar de UFC 199 el Jueves 26 de mayo a las 4:30pm MEX/6:30pm CHI.
24/05/2016
Michael Bisping ganó la pelea más importante de su carrera cuando derrotó a Anderson Silva frente a su público en Londres. Vean a Bisping ir por el título peso medio en UFC 199 frente a Luke Rockhold el 4 de Junio.
20/05/2016