Article

UFC 121 Weigh In Results

ANAHEIM - Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 121 event. UFC 121, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Cain Velasquez and the welterweight battle between Jake Shields and Martin Kampmann, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 121 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Brock Lesnar (264) vs Cain Velasquez (244)

PPV
Martin Kampmann (170) vs Jake Shields (170.5)
Matt Hamill (203.5) vs Tito Ortiz (206)
Gabriel Gonzaga (254) vs Brendan Schaub (239)
Paulo Thiago (170.5) vs Diego Sanchez (170.5)

SPIKE PRELIMS

Ryan Jensen (185) vs Court McGee (184.5)
Tom Lawlor (185) vs Patrick Cote (185)

PRELIMS
Daniel Roberts (170) vs Mike Guymon (170)
Paul Taylor (155) vs Sam Stout (155.5)
Dongi Yang (186) vs Chris Camozzi (185)
Gilbert Yvel (249) vs Jon Madsen (254.5)
domingo, mayo 29
8PM
MEX
Las Vegas, Nevada

Medios

Reciente
Muchos duelos interesantes se vienen el domingo 29 de mayo en UFC Fight Night Las Vegas, donde Thomas Almeida y Cody Garbrandt se enfrentan. Un ex-campeón también toma el reto de subir de categoría. Ve Minuto UFC.
25/05/2016
México pone a dos de sus representantes en el octágono a enfrentarse el uno al otro en UFC 201. Erik "Goyito" Pérez y Francisco "Cisco" Rivera se unen a esta cartelera. Mira los detalles del combate en Minuto UFC.
24/05/2016
El UFC tendrá una conferencia de prensa telefónica con las estrellas del evento estelar y co estelar de UFC 199 el Jueves 26 de mayo a las 4:30pm MEX/6:30pm CHI.
24/05/2016
Michael Bisping ganó la pelea más importante de su carrera cuando derrotó a Anderson Silva frente a su público en Londres. Vean a Bisping ir por el título peso medio en UFC 199 frente a Luke Rockhold el 4 de Junio.
20/05/2016