" /> UFC 119 Weigh In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 119 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 119 event. UFC 119, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Mirko Cro Cop and the light heavyweight battle between Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and Ryan Bader, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 119 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Mirko CroCop (227) VS Frank Mir (252)

PPV
Ryan Bader (205) VS Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (205)
Chris Lytle (171) VS Matt Serra (170)
Evan Dunham (156) VS Sean Sherk (155)
Jeremy Stephens (155) VS Melvin Guillard (155)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Joey Beltran (239) VS Matt Mitrione (253)

PRELIMS
Pat Audinwood (156) VS Thiago Tavares (155)
Waylon Lowe (154) VS Steve Lopez (156)
Julio Paulino (170) VS TJ Grant (170)
Sean McCorkle (263) VS Mark Hunt (265)

domingo, mayo 8
1pm
MEX
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Medios

Reciente
El ex-alumno de The Ultimate Fighter Latinoamérica Álvaro Herrera, tiene cita para pelear en Las Vegas dentro de la cartelera de UFC Fight Night Dos Anjos vs Álvarez, conozca más detalles de su combate.
4/05/2014
Vean la sesión de preguntas y respuestas de UFC 198 Q&A con Jose Aldo, Amanda Nunes y Claudia Gadelha en vivo desde la Arena da Baixada en Curitiba, Brasil el Viernes 13 de Mayo a las 12:30pm MEX/2:30pm CHI.
13/05/2016
Los mejores personajes Europeos celebrarán la llegada de UFC a Rotterdam ¿Quiénes celebrarán victoria en el octágono? En Minuto UFC te contamos de nuestro previo de fantasía.
3/05/2016
Jacare Souza continuaba su racha de victorias en el primer round al ganar a Yushin Okami por TKO. Vean a Souza frente a Vitor Belfort en el evento co-estelar de UFC 198 el 14 de Mayo en Brasil.
6/05/2016