Article

UFC 116 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event.

LAS VEGAS – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event. Click to watch video

UFC 116, which is headlined by the heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin and the middleweight bout between Yoshihiro Akiyama and Chris Leben, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.

116 carwin lesnar weigh inMain Event
Brock Lesnar (265) vs Shane Carwin (265)

PPV
Yoshihiro Akiyama (185) vs Chris Leben (186)
Krzysztof Soszynski (205) vs Stephan Bonnar (205)
Kurt Pellegrino (155) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Matt Brown (171)

Spike Prelims
Brendan Schaub (238) vs Chris Tuchscherer (255)
Seth Petruzelli (205) vs Ricardo Romero (206)

Undercard
Kendall Grove (184) vs Goran Reljic (186)
David Branch (185) vs Gerald Harris (185)
Daniel Roberts (169) vs Forrest Petz (170)
Karlos Vemola (222) vs Jon Madsen (254)

Medios

Reciente
El 10 de marzo será el casting abierto para todos los interesados en participar en la tercera temporada de The Ultimate Fighter Latinoamérica. Conozca dónde y cómo participar.
12/02/2016
Participe en el casting o haga su inscripción para TUF Latinoamérica III. Que se vengan los latinoas a UFC, The Ultimate Fighter Latinoamérica es el mejor camino para acercar el talento al gran escenario.
12/02/2016
Anderson Silva es un peleador que se ha caracterizado por marcar historia dentro del octágono, este 27 de febrero, la araña escribirá un nuevo capítulo de su legado. Vea Minuto UFC.
10/02/2016
Tom Lawlor ganaba su primer combate en UFC por nocaut al vencer a Jason MacDonald en el 2012. Ahora con dos peleas ganadas al hilo Lawlor enfrenta a Corey Anderson en UFC 196 el 5 de marzo.
11/02/2016