Article

UFC 115 Weigh-In Results

VANCOUVER, BC – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 115 event. UFC 115, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Chuck Liddell and Rich Franklin and the heavyweight bout between Mirko Cro Cop and Pat Barry, airs live on Pay-Per-View from General Motors Place in Vancouver, BC, Canada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.
 

VANCOUVER, BC – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 115 event.

UFC 115, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Chuck Liddell and Rich Franklin and the heavyweight bout between Mirko Cro Cop and Pat Barry, airs live on Pay-Per-View from General Motors Place in Vancouver, BC, Canada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts. Watch the weigh-in replay

115 weigh-in tweetMain Event
Rich Franklin (205) VS Chuck Liddell (205)

PPV
Pat Barry (248) VS Mirko Cro Cop (235)
Gilbert Yvel (243) VS Ben Rothwell (264)
Rory MacDonald (170) VS Carlos Condit (170)
Martin Kampmann (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)

Spike Prelims
Evan Dunham (155) VS Tyson Griffin (154)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Mac Danzig (156)

Undercard
Mario Miranda (186) VS David Loiseau (185)
Peter Sobotta (171) VS James Wilks (170)
Claude Patrick (170) VS Ricardo Funch (170)
Jesse Lennox (170) VS Mike Pyle (170)

Medios

Reciente
Vean la conferencia de prensa posterior al término del evento.
8/08/2014
Esta semana en UFC Ahora Tony Ferguson y Demetrious Johnson muestran que tienen lo necesario para ser peleadores profesionales.
23/08/2014
UFC Fight Night at the Venetian Macao on August 23, 2014 in Macau. (Photos by Mitch Viquez/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
23/08/2014
UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the BOK Center on August 22, 2014 in Tulsa, Oklahoma. (Photos by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
22/08/2014