Article

UFC 113 live streams all afternoon on Friday

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams -- featuring Frankie Edgar, Kurt Pellegrino, Kimbo and more -- will be available live on your computer.

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams will be available live on your computer:

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Frankie Edgar
The new UFC lightweight champion takes fan questions from Bell Centre in Montreal. This exclusive session streams free for members at www.ufcfightclub.com. Join now for just $34.99 and not only do you get VIP access to UFC events, you save 10% at the UFC Store year-round.

3 pm ET/12 noon PT: Backstage chat hosted by Kurt Pellegrino
Join UFC the lightweight as he hosts a special video stream from behind-the-scenes of the weigh-in. IM your questions live while you hear from fighters, trainers and other surprise stars, including Jon Anik and Kenny Florian, hosts of ESPN's MMA Live. To watch: Become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook or visit our channel on Ustream.tv.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 113 official weigh-in
The stars of UFC 113 -- including Machida, Shogun, Kos, Daley and Kimbo Slice -- hit the scales at 4 pm. The weigh-in streams live and free at UFCLive.com.

Medios

Reciente
Diferentes especialistas en UFC y MMA dan su opinión sobre los combates a efectuarse el 11 de Julio en UFC 189 entre Chad Mendes y Conor McGregor por el título peso pluma y Robbie Lawler vs Rory MacDonald por el título peso welter.
2/07/2015
McGregor se desplaza a Los Angeles para una entrevista en Conan. Mendes descubre que su numero telefonico se ha hecho publico. Mas tarde, McGregor regresa a Las Vegas, mienstras que Mendes se burla de su entrevista en TV. (Audio en ingles)
4/07/2015
Conor McGregor y Chad Mendes intercambian palabras durante la conferencia telefonica de medios. McGregor continua su entrenamienti, mientras que Mendes se prepara con su mentor: Urijah Faber. (Audio en ingles)
2/07/2015
Frank Mir es especialista en sometimientos, sin embargo prueba que su golpeo es una arma letal tambien y pone a dormir al peligroso Mirko Cro Cop. Vea a Mir enfrentarse a Todd Duffee en la pelea estelar de UFC Fight Night San Diego.
1/07/2015