Article

UFC 110 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for this weekend’s UFC 110 event. UFC 110, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Cain Velasquez and the middleweight clash between Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT in the United States. The event takes place live on Sunday afternoon Sydney time.

Below are the official weigh-in results for this weekend’s UFC 110 event. UFC 110, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Cain Velasquez and the middleweight clash between Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT in the United States. The event takes place live on Sunday afternoon Sydney time. Click to watch UFC 110 replay 110 Bisping Silva staredown

main event:
Cain Velasquez (243 - 110kg) vs Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (234 -106kg)

Michael Bisping (185 - 84kg) vs Wanderlei Silva (185 – 84 kg)

George Sotiropoulos (154 - 70kg) vs Joe Stevenson (154 - 70kg)

Ryan Bader (205 - 93kg) vs Keith Jardine (205 – 93kg)

Anthony Perosh (216 - 98kg) vs Mirko Cro Cop (234 - 106kg)

undercard:
Krzysztof Soszynski (205 - 93kg) vs Stephan Bonnar (205 - 93kg)

Brian Foster (172 - 78kg)* vs Chris Lytle (170 - 77kg)

Goran Reljic (185 – 84kg) vs CB Dollaway (185 - 84kg)

James Te Huna (205.25 – 93 kg) vs Igor Pokrajac (205 – 92.987kg)

*On his second try, Foster weighed in at 170 pounds - 77 kg.

Medios

Reciente
UFC Fight Night event at The Frank Erwin Center on November 22, 2014 in Austin, Texas.
20/11/2014
UFC weigh-in at The Frank Erwin Center on November 21, 2014 in Austin, Texas. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
21/11/2014
Vea el pesaje oficial de UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson, en vivo el viernes 21 de noviembre a las 4pm MEX/7pm ARG.
13/11/2014