Article

Official UFC Live on Versus Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event.
Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event. UFC Live, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Pat Barry and Cheick Kongo and the welterweight battle between Rick Story and Charlie Brenneman, airs live on Versus from the CONSOL Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 5:55 pm ET / 2:55 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Pat Barry (243) VS Cheick Kongo (234.4)

MAIN CARD ON VERSUS
Rick Story (170.4) VS Charlie Brenneman (170.6)
John Howard (170.2) VS Matt Brown (170)
Christian Morecraft (261.4) VS Matt Mitrione (261.1)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Manvel Gamburyan (145.8) vs Tyson Griffin (145.8)
Javier Vazquez (145.8) VS Joe Stevenson (146)
Curt Warburton (155.6) VS Joe Lauzon (156)
Rich Attonito (170) VS Daniel Roberts (170.6) 
Charles Oliveira (153.8) VS Nik Lentz (155.6)
Matt Grice (145.2) VS Ricardo Lamas (145.4)
Edward Faaloloto (155.4) VS Michael Johnson (155.2)

Medios

Reciente
El peruano Enrique Barzola ganador de la segunda temporada de The Ultimate Fighter Latinoamérica, enfrentará al mexicano Gabriel Benitez en la cartelera de UFC 211. Amplía esta información en Minuto UFC.
24/02/2017
La campeona de las 115 libras, Joanna Jedrzejczyk anfrontará su próximo reto en la cartelera de UFC 211. La brasileña Jessica Andrade está lista para pelear por el título. Mira como se confroma UFC 211 hasta ahora.
23/02/2017
Luego del empate, Tyron Woodley y Stephen Thompson pelearán a muerte la revancha para no dejar dudas sobre quién es el campeón de los pesos welter. Ve UFC 209 el sábado 4 de marzo, en vivo por UFC Network.
22/02/2017
Entre los 15 mejores pesos welter del mundo, se ubica ahora el argentino Santiago Ponzinibbio. Además, otros nombres suben y alhunos más bajan en los rankings de las divisiones. Ve Minuto UFC.
22/02/2017