Article

Official Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Mark Munoz, and the lightweight bout between Melvin Guillard and Ross Pearson, airs live on FOX Sports 2 from the Phones 4u Arena in Manchester, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Mark Munoz (186) VS Lyoto Machida (185)

FOX SPORTS 2 MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (155) VS Ross Pearson (156)
Ryan Jimmo (204) VS Jimi Manuwa (205)
Jon Tuck (155) VS Norman Parke (155)
Nico Musoke (186) VS Alessio Sakara (185)
John Lineker (128*) VS Phil Harris (125)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Piotr Hallmann (155) VS Al Iaquinta (155)
Andrew Craig (186) VS Luke Barnatt (185)
Jessica Andrade (134) VS Rosi Sexton (135)
Cole Miller (146) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Jimy Hettes (145) VS Rob Whiteford (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Brad Scott (186)

*Lineker did not make weight. He will be fined and the fight will proceed as scheduled
sábado, agosto 1
6PM
MEX
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Medios

Reciente
La campeona peso gallo del UFC Ronda Rousey habla de su preparación, emoción por entrenar, el estilo de vida del peleador y más. Vean a Rousey defender su título en UFC 190 en vivo solo por UFC NETWORK.
29/07/2015
Durante el día de medios de UFC 190, Ronda Rousey y Bethe Correia se confrontaron nuevamente. La situación fue intensa, Correia provocó a la campeona quien se mantuvo desafiante. Vea UFC 190 en vivo el sábado primero de agosto por UFC Network.
30/07/2015
RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - JULY 29: Open training session at Pepe Beach on July 29, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Buda Mendes/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
29/07/2015
Reviva los cinco mejores golpes de nocauts de peleadores de la cartelera estelar de UFC 190, versatilidad y fuerza hacen parte de este despligue en el octágono.
29/07/2015