Article

UFC Atlanta Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bouts between Luke Rockhold and Costas Philippou and between Brad Tavares and Lorenz Larkin, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from The Arena at Gwinnett Center in Duluth, Georgia at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the opening two prelim bouts may be seen on UFC Fight Pass at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Costas Philippou (185) VS Luke Rockhold (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Brad Tavares (185) VS Lorenz Larkin (185)
Mike Easton (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (135)
Derek Brunson (185) VS Yoel Romero (185)
Dustin Ortiz (124) VS John Moraga (126)
Sam Sicilia (145) VS Cole Miller (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Justin Edwards (155) VS Ramsey Nijem (155)
Elias Silverio (155) VS Isaac Vallie-Flagg (155)
Brian Houston (185) VS Trevor Smith (186)
Louis Smolka (125) VS Alptekin Ozkilic (125)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Garett Whiteley (156) VS Vinc Pichel (155)
Beneil Dariush (156) VS Charlie Brenneman (155)

Medios

Reciente
En el episodio 3 de UFC 220 Embedded, Daniel Cormier, Volkan Oezdemir, Stipe Miocic y Francis Ngannou continúan sus preparativos y obligaciones en busca del título en UFC 220 el sábado 20 de enero.
17/01/2018
Los fans de Perú pueden estar felices porque su bandera se verá nuevamente representada en el octágono. Conoce de la mano de Enrique Barzola cuándo y dónde su compatriota Humberto Bandenay regresa a la acción, exclusivo en Minuto UFC.
17/01/2018
Daniel Cormier cruza el país con su familia y campamento. Stipe Miocic hace compras para su casa. Volkan Oezdemir mira a sus compañeros pelear en Fight Night St. Louis. Francis Ngannou hace un viaje de medios junto a Cormier.
16/01/2018
Entra en la vida de las estrellas de UFC 220 mientras se preparan para las peleas: el rey de peso completo Stipe Miocic y el devastador contendiente Francis Ngannou; además el campeón semi-completo Daniel Cormier y su rival, el noqueador Volkan Oezdemir.
14/01/2018