Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

" /> Live chats with MMA stars this week | UFC ® - News
Article

Live chats with MMA stars this week

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Ben HendersonThursday
1 pm ET/10 am PT
Ben Henderson on Versus.com
The current lightweight champion will meet Donald Cerrone on Saturday night in the co-main event, a rematch of their 2009 Fight of the Year for the 155-pound title.

Joseph BenavidezFriday
6 pm ET/3 pm PT
Joseph Benavidez, Chael SonnenJosh Grispi and more on Ustream (become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook and click the Ustream tab to view)
Past, present and future MMA stars will chat live with fans from backstage at the Aldo vs. Faber weigh-in.

Medios

Reciente
Las declaraciones tienen candente el ambiente en Polonia previo a UFC Fight Night: Gdansk. Donald Cerrone insiste que su rival, Darren Till es un completo desconocido, mientras que Till promete hacer tragar a 'Cowboy' sus palabras.
19/10/2017
Mira La confrontación entre los peleadores protagonistas de los combates en la cartlera de UFC Fight Night Gdansk y no te pierdas el evento en vivo, el sábado 21 de octubre.
19/10/2017
Karate Girls al octágono. Conoce detalles del combate entre Tecia Torres y Michelle Waterson y una actualización sobre la temporada de The Ultimate Fighter que coronará la primera campeona de las 125 libras femeninas de UFC.
18/10/2017
De cara a su combate contra John Lineker número 5 de los pesos gallo, Marlon 'Chito' Vera habla sobre la estrategia para el combate y el fuerte apoyo que recibe de los fans de Ecuador y todas partes del mundo.
17/10/2017